Notdienst-Rufnummer für Kundendiensteinsätze: +49 171 8676003

Das kmg - Team:

kmg-GmbH

Wilfried Neugebauer

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: +49 170 7647806

neugebauer@kmg-gmbh.de

 

 

Guido Knitter

Fachberater

Mobil: +49 151 57865504

knitter@kmg-gmbh.de

 

Wolfgang Leitner

Fachberater

Mobil: +49 170 2349064

leitner@kmg-gmbh.de

 

Leo Bergrath

Planerbetreuer

Mobil: +49 172 7593906

Vertrieb

Christoph Heimbach

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 2234 277764

heimbach@kmg-gmbh.de

 

Paula Cordes

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 2234 277764

cordes@kmg-gmbh.de

Kundendienst

Mike Neugebauer

Kundendienst

Mobil: +49 175 2681632

m.neugebauer@kmg-gmbh.de

 

Marko Reifenberg

Kundendienst

Mobil: +49 171 9767549

reifenberg@kmg-gmbh.de

 

Dominique Schneider

Kundendienst

Mobil: +49 151 22497018

schneider@kmg-gmbh.de